2019 Steamfitters Holidays

  • New Year’s Day – Tuesday, January 1     
  • Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 18
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 27
  • Independence Day- -Thursday, July 4
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 2   
  • Columbus Day – Monday, October 14
  • Veterans Day – Monday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 28      
  • Day After Thanksgiving, Friday, November 29 
  • Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25   

Download the 2019 STEAM Holiday Schedule

2020 Steamfitters Holidays

  • New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1  
  • Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 17 
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 25  

Download the 2020 STEAM Holiday Schedule