2020 Metal Trades Holidays

    • New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1  
    • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 20        
    • Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 17  
    • Memorial Day – Monday, May 25  
    • Independence Day- -Saturday, July 4
    • Labor Day – Monday, September 7     
    • Columbus Day – Monday, October 12
    • Veterans Day – Wednesday, November 11
    • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 26  
    • Christmas Day – Friday, December 25th   

2021 Metal Trades Holidays

  • New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1  
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 18        
  • Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 15  
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 31